Reviews and Ratings

Choose a location to review

Sherrill & Cameron, PLLC locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (21)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-28

I hired this law firm to handle a complicated real estate matter. The other party drug me into court but we were victorious. Everyone at the firm was very helpful and efficient.

— Client 11/28/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-04

The entire team was amazing, professional, caring and committed which resulted in an excellent outcome. Highly recommend

— Client 04/04/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-09

From the moment I contacted Paralegal Michele Wagers, she was easy to deal with, very responsive and produced a very positive outcome to my traffic violation. I am very pleased and highly recommend Sherrill & Cameron.

— Client 08/09/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-05

Bill is a kind, compassionate and caring person who has your best interest at heart. He honestly cares about his clients and takes the time to listen to your problems and helps you understand what's going on and gives you fair representation Anyone in need of an attorney should definitely use Bill Cameron. You can't get anyone any better!!

— Client 05/05/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2016-04-12

From the first day I contacted this firm, their Paralegal was very friendly and knowledgeable. After calling approx. six law firms, I choose this firm to represent me mainly due to their reasonable cost and professionalism.

— Client 04/12/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-21

It was great to work with him for addressing my speeding ticket. He replied kindly to my numerous questions and, made me fell at ease, and succeed in getting the result I wanted. I sincerely appreciate all his time and help!

— Client 06/21/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-27

I got a speeding ticket (81 on highway with 65 limit). He successfully pleaded me down to Improper Equipment without any impact to my driving record. He is very responsive, helpful, and really cares about his clients.

— Client 02/27/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-14

No description provided

— Client 02/14/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-11-26

This man works magic! I had 3 speeding tickets, 1 of them being reckless. He got the first 2 tickets dropped down to 5 over and the reckless down to 9 over! Somehow removed all 3 failure to appears, and did it all within a 3 week period. Not to mention when it came time to pay he did so all in the same day. I never even had to appear! Thank you Mr. Cameron, you are a blessing! Leslie M.

— Client 11/26/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-11-12 05:48:27

I have the highest regard for Bill Cameron and would entrust him with any legal matter, either as associate counsel, via referral or for myself personally. Please excuse that late submission of this review.

— Peer 11/12/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-09-18 14:03:40

No description provided

— Peer 09/18/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-22

I have used Bill (MR. Cameron) Several times never let me down. Extremely friendly and fees are very reasonable. I have made him personal and family lawyer.

— Client 06/22/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-20 11:54:15

I hold Bill Cameron in the highest esteem as an attorney. I have referred several complex cases to him and he handled the cases professionally and with ease. He is excellent.

— Peer 06/20/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-15 16:54:21

No description provided

— Peer 06/15/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-01-13

Very attentive to all of my legal needs. Highly recommended.

— Client 01/13/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-11-23

No description provided

— Client 11/23/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-10-15

Very quick to respond to questions. Very knowledgable. Would recommend to others.

— Client 10/15/2011

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2012-06-20 10:10:36

Good lawyer! A credit to the profession.

— Peer 06/20/2012

lawyers
4.5 / 5.0
2016-07-26

Sherill & Cameron helped me out with a very difficult situation. I'm very thankful for their services.

— Client 07/26/2016

lawyers
4.4 / 5.0
2012-06-22 00:07:25

Bill is a highly competent attorney that cares for his clients.

— Peer 06/22/2012

lawyers
4.2 / 5.0
2012-06-15 14:34:30

No description provided

— Peer 06/15/2012

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Map & Directions